top of page
Search
  • smcconnell224

Vex Creed Character Sculpt DEVLOG 14 (May 6 - May 19)

Setbacks

Once again, I'm afraid I have no progress to show. This is just a part of the process and I have good reason. I'm moving soon, so I've been busy packing and worrying about logistics. It might be something where I do not have much progress until after I'm moved, but I'm going to try my best to make some amount of progress. I have had more of a creative drive to draw and crochet rather than sculpt lately. I'll still post devlogs regularly no matter what happens.


Plans

I'm going to try to finish the blockout of the dress and possibly the extra details, but I'm not holding myself to that right now. My priority is a smooth moving process right now.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Vex Creed Character Sculpt DEVLOG 12 (Apr 8 - Apr 21)

Setbacks I do not have any progress on the sculpt to show this devlog. This is due to and not limited to an inconsistent, packed schedule and a lot of things happening. I've been juggling two jobs and

Post: Blog2_Post
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2022 by Shannon McConnell. All images by Shannon McConnell

bottom of page